Jump to content

Contacts

Tom Briggs, Assistant Vice President for Safety and Risk Management
Committee Chairman, ERM Steering Committee
Phone: (804) 827-2440
Email: tbriggs4@vcu.edu

Jay Bonfili, Associate Vice President for Health Sciences – Finance and Administration
ERM Steering Committee member
Phone: 828-9772
Email: jbonfili@vcu.edu

Karol Gray, Vice President for Finance and Budget
ERM Steering Committee member
Phone: (804) 828-6116
Email: kgray8@vcu.edu

Pam Lepley, Vice President for University Relations
ERM Steering Committee member
Phone: (804) 828-6057
Email: pdlepley@vcu.edu

Jim Hinterlong, Dean, School of Social Work
ERM Steering Committee member
Phone: (804) 828-1036
Email: jehinterlong@vcu.edu

Charles Klink, Interim Vice Provost for Student Affairs
Interim ERM Steering Committee member
Phone: (804) 828-7525
Email: cjklink@vcu.edu

Dave Mattox, Director, Risk Management/Insurance
ERM Steering Committee member
Phone: (804) 828-7531
Email: damattox@vcu.edu

Jonathan Palumbo, Deputy Director of Athletics
ERM Steering Committee member
Phone: (804) 827-0805
Email: japalumbo@vcu.edu

Patricia Perkins, Assistant Vice President and University Controller
ERM Steering Committee member
Phone: (804) 828-5474
Email: prperkins@vcu.edu

Susan Robb, Senior Associate Vice President for Research Administration and Compliance
ERM Steering Committee member
Phone: (804) 827-0479
Email: sarobb@vcu.edu

Kathleen Shaw, Vice provost for Planning and Decision Support
ERM Steering Committee member
Phone: (804) 828-6683
Email: kshaw5@vcu.edu

Richard Sliwoski, Interim Associate Vice President for Facilities Management
Interim ERM Steering Committee member
Phone: (804) 828-9641
Email: hewyatt@vcu.edu

Meredith Weiss, Vice President for Administration
ERM Steering Committee member
Phone: TBD
Email: TBD

Bill Cole, Executive Director for Audit and Compliance Services
ERM Steering Committee ex officio member
Phone: (804) 828-2353
Email: whcole@vcu.edu

David Litton, Audit Director
Interim Staff for ERM Steering Committee
Phone: (804) 828-2354
Email: dmlitton@vcu.edu